2019 OTTO SPORT AUSTRALIA Sydney CDI - Top Spot Marquee Tickets

  • Event Start12:00 AM Wednesday May 1 2019
  • Event End12:00 AM Saturday May 4 2019
  • Event LocationSaxony Road, Horsley Park NSW, Australia
Top Spot Marquee - Thu 2 May 2019 $110 (100 left) Book Now
Thursday 02 May until
Thursday 02 May
    Available
Entry from 12:00 AM
Thursday, May 2, 2019
     
Top Spot Marquee - Fri 3 May 2019 $110 (100 left) Book Now
Friday 03 May until
Friday 03 May
    Available
Entry from 12:00 AM
Friday, May 3, 2019
     
Saturday Evening Dinner – Saturday, 4 May 2019 $170 (0 left) Book Now
Saturday 04 May until
Saturday 04 May
    No tickets available
Entry from 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
     
Top Spot Marquee – Sat. day session & Dinner – both sessions $255 (0 left) Book Now
Saturday 04 May until
Saturday 04 May
    No tickets available
Entry from 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
     
Top Spot Marquee Package, all sessions including the Sat. Dinner $450 (0 left) Book Now
Saturday 04 May until
Saturday 04 May
    No tickets available
Entry from 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2019